Short answer
Logging out ends the session on this device only. Your other devices stay signed in unless you choose to sign out of the others.
Category: Account recovery and security · Last updated
Account recovery and security
Short answer
Category: Account recovery and security · Last updated
If not, tell us what you were trying to do and a person will follow up.